FCDA Logo


 Rainbow


Friday - June 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM

US Coast Guard Auxiliary Cottage - South Benson Marina, Fairfield, CT

Map and driving directions to US Coast Guard Auxiliary.


7:00 PM - Pre Meeting Barbeque (BYOM - Meat!)


"The Sharks and Wildlife of Bimini"

a photo/video presentation by

Mike Cassetta, Lisa Jarosik and Dave Schafran


Hammerhead

Hammerhead
Dolphins

Dolphins
Reef Sharks

Reef sharks
A recent dive trip to explore the marine life of Bimini in the Bahamas.


 Rainbow



 Porthole


2018 MEETINGS & EVENTS

 Blue line


  • Friday, January 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM - January Meeting
    Paul Gacek - "Diving Little Cayman 2016"

  • Friday, February 23, 2018 - 8:00 PM - February Meeting
    Joseph Williams - "The Sunken Gold"

  • Friday-Sunday, March 9-11, 2018 - Boston Sea Rovers 2018
  • Friday-Sunday, March 23-25, 2017 - Beneath the Sea 2017

                                                 NO March Meeting


  • Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00 PM - April Meeting
    Mike Cassetta - "NUSAR Ice Diving/Surface Ice Rescue"

  • Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Pre Meeting Barbeque (BYOM - Meat!)
                                          8:00 PM - May Meeting Moved Memorial Day
    Don Brown - "Diving in Cuba"

  • Friday, June 29, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Pre Meeting Barbeque (BYOM - Meat!)
                                          8:00 PM - June Meeting
    Mike Cassetta, Lisa Jarosik and Dave Schafran - "The Sharks and Wildlife of Biminii"

  • Friday, July 27, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Pre Meeting Barbeque (BYOM - Meat!)
                                         8:00 PM - July Meeting
    TBA - "TBA"

  • Friday, August 24, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Pre Meeting Barbeque (BYOM - Meat!)
                                             8:00 PM - August Meeting
    FCDA at the Movies - "Open Water 3"

  • Friday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00 PM - September Meeting
    FCDA Members - "FCDA Members Present"

  • Friday, October 26, 2018 - 8:00 PM - October Meeting
    TBA- "TBA"

  • Friday, November 30, 2018 - 8:00 PM - November Meeting - Moved Thanksgiving
    TBA - "TBA"

  • Friday, December 7, 2018 - 7:00 PM - Annual FCDA Holiday Party


    Red Line


    2017 FCDA Meetings and Events Page.

    Return to FCDA Home Page.

    This page has been visited free counter stat times.

    Last modified on Saturday, May 19, 2018 14:41:12